Skip to main content

Middle School Directory

Middle School Teacher Directory

CALL: 918.827.6100 + the extension listed next to the name
 EMAIL:  Click the email address below each name


Jonathan Clay, Principal    
jclay@moundsps.com

Heather Wilson, Secretary    
hwilson@moundsps.com     ext. 271

Audra Broadhead, Counselor
abroadhead@moundsps.com     ext. 273


Amy Castillo, SpEd    
acastillo@moundsps.com     ext. 246     MS

Kim Cummings, Science    
kcummings@moundsps.com     ext. 243     MS

Kaye Fisher, ISP    
kfisher@moundsps.com     ext. 418     ISP

Lindsey Genisi, SpEd    
lgenisi@moundsps.com     ext. 246     MS

Tammy Kinnison, Math    
tkinnison@moundsps.com     ext. 235     MS

Anne League, ELA    
aleague@moundsps.com     ext. 251     MS

Chery McCormick, ELA    
cmccormick@moundsps.com     ext. 237     MS

Tracy Nyquist, Computers    
tnyquist@moundsps.com     ext. 248     MS

Jason Patrick, Social Studies    
japatrick@moundsps.com     ext. 250     MS

Sammie Roberts, SpEd    
sroberts@moundsps.com     ext. 245     MS    

Rebecca Rogers, Math    
rrogers@moundsps.com     ext. 249     MS

Shane Sawyer-Jones, Music    
ssawyerjones@moundsps.com     ext. 415     Music

Davida Smith, Speech     
dsmith@moundsps.com     ext. 310     HS

Kimm Smith, Art    
ksmith@moundsps.com     ext. 419     Elem

Stephanie Sturman, Social Studies    
ssturman@moundsps.com     ext. 239     MS

Renata Walshak, Science    
rwalshak@moundsps.com     ext. 242     MS