Skip to main content

High School Directory

High School Teacher Directory

CALL: 918.827.6100 + the extension listed next to the name
 EMAIL:  Click the email address below each name


 

Stephen Sturgeon, Principal

ssturgeon@moundsps.com

Mendy Mayberry, Secretary
mmayberry@moundsps.com     ext. 371     HS

Darla Johnson, Secretary
djohnson@moundsps.com     ext. 303     HS

Sarah Deering, Counselor
sdeering@moundsps.com     ext. 302     HS

Marilyn Dowler, Librarian   
 
mdowler@moundsps.com     ext. 304     HS


Mike Cavenah, Social Studies    
mcavenah@moundsps.com     ext. 321     HS

Kaye Fisher, ISP    
kfisher@moundsps.com     ext. 418     ISP

William George, Science    
wgeorge@moundsps.com     ext. 323     HS

Jason Gorman, Social Studies   
 
jgorman@moundsps.com     ext. 311     HS

Cynthia Grant, Math    
cgrant@moundsps.com     ext. 324     HS

Whitney Jones, SpEd    
wjones@moundsps.com     ext. 309     HS

Tracy Nyquist, Computers    
tnyquist@moundsps.com     ext. 252     MS

Jason Patrick, Social Studies    
japatrick@moundsps.com     ext. 250     MS

Scott Robb, MPAC    
srobb@moundsps.com     ext. 327     HS

Jamie Roberts, English    
jroberts@moundsps.com     ext. 322     HS

Shane Sawyer-Jones, Music    
ssawyerjones@moundsps.com     ext. 415     Music

Stacy Shore, Spanish    
sshore@moundsp.com     ext. 312     HS

Brad Smith, Computers    
bsmith@moundsps.com     ext. 326     HS

Davida Smith, Speech    
dasmith@moundsps.com     ext. 310     HS

Kimm Smith, Art    
ksmith@moundsps.com     ext. 238     MS

Sherman Smith, Science    
shsmith@moundsps.com     ext. 307     HS

Kristi Sturgeon, English    
ksturgeon@moundsps.com     ext. 325     HS